Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics

Navigation + Search
Home / Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Alethea Barbaro
Assistant Professor
alethea.barbaro@case.edu
216.368.2874
Christopher Butler
Senior Instructor and Theodore M. Focke Professorial Fellow
christopher.butler@case.edu
216.368.2881
Daniela Calvetti
James Wood Williamson Professor
daniela.calvetti@case.edu
216.368.2884
Minwoo Chae
Assistant Professor
minwoo.chae@case.edu
216.368.5916
Teresa Contenza
Full-time Lecturer
teresa.contenza@case.edu
216.368.6678
Julia Dobrosotskaya
Assistant Professor
julia.dobrosotskaya@case.edu
216.368.5423
Ulises Fidalgo
Full-time Lecturer
ulises.fidalgo@case.edu
216.368.2882
Paula Fitzgibbon
Full-time Lecturer
paula.fitzgibbon@case.edu
216.368.2306
Vincent Graziano
Full-time Lecturer
vincent.graziano@case.edu
216.368.2909
Weihong Guo
Associate Professor
weihong.guo@case.edu
216.368.5107
Nick Gurski
Assistant Professor
nick.gurski@case.edu
216.368.0294
Steven Izen
Professor
steven.izen@case.edu
216.368.2891
Joel Langer
Professor and Theodore M. Focke Professorial Fellow
joel.langer@case.edu
216.368.2897
Colin McLarty
Truman P. Handy Professor of Philosophy
colin.mclarty@case.edu
216.368.2632
Elizabeth Meckes
Associate Professor
elizabeth.meckes@case.edu
216.368.5015
Mark Meckes
Associate Professor
mark.meckes@case.edu
216.368.4997
Anirban Mondal
Assistant Professor
anirban.mondal@case.edu
216.368.1498
Elizabeth Sell
Full-time Lecturer
elizabeth.sell@case.edu
216.368.5108
Steven Sidik
Part-time Lecturer
steven.sidik@case.edu
216.368.2897
Brad Simonelli
Part-time Lecturer
brad.simonelli@case.edu
216.368.5916
David Singer
Professor
david.singer@case.edu
216.368.2892
Danhong Song
Full-time Lecturer
danhong.song@case.edu
216.368.2918
Wanda Strychalski
Assistant Professor
wanda.strychalski@case.edu
216.368.5462
Stanislaw Szarek
Kerr Professor of Mathematics
stanislaw.szarek@case.edu
216.368.2913
Peter Thomas
Associate Professor
peter.j.thomas@case.edu
216.368.3623
Lingxing Yao
Full-time Lecturer
lingxing.yao@case.edu
216.368.2909
Longhua Zhao
Assistant Professor
longhua.zhao@case.edu
216.368.4838

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Daniel Balagué Guardia Adjunct Assistant Professor daniel.balagueguardia@case.edu 216.368.8996
Manfred Denker Adjunct Professor
Harold S. Haller Adjunct Professor
Bo Hu Adjunct Assistant Professor bo.hu@case.edu
Carsten Schütt Adjunct Professor
Richard Varga Adjunct Professor

 

Emeriti Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
James Alexander Professor Emeritus james.alexander@cwru.edu
Alejandro deAcosta Professor Emeritus alejandro.deacosta@cwru.edu
Dong Hoon Lee Professor Emeritus dong.lee@cwru.edu
Arthur E. Obrock Associate Professor Emeritus arthur.obrock@cwru.edu
Joseph Sedransk Professor Emeritus joseph.sedransk@cwru.edu
Charles Wells Professor Emeritus charles.wells@cwru.edu

Page last modified: February 20, 2018