Doctoral Students

Mercy Amankwah
mercy.amankwah@case.edu
Roland Baumann
roland.baumann@case.edu
William Bernardoni
wrb37@case.edu
Alberto Bocchinfuso
alberto.bocchinfuso@case.edu
Leon Bykov
leon.bykov@case.edu
Mengchun Cai
mxc1080@case.edu
Clayton Coonrod
cjc240@case.edu
Andrew Edwards
aje52@case.edu
Stephanie Egler
stephanie.egler@case.edu
216.368.2903
Lancert Foster
lancert.foster@case.edu
David Grzybowski
david.grzybowski@case.edu
216.368.2903
Ruizhi Hao
rxh534@case.edu
Linh Huynh
linh.huynh@case.edu
Gideon Idumah
gideon.idumah@case.edu
216.368.2875
Xuan Ma
xuan.ma@case.edu
216.368.2887
Kane Phillips
kap166@case.edu
Damilare Samuel
djs344@case.edu
Esther Samuel
ers194@case.edu
Shayan Sedehi
sxs2648@case.edu
Kyle Taljan
kyle-taljan@case.edu
Johnathon Taylor
jmt240@case.edu
Diliya Yalikun
dxy259@case.edu
Zhuojun Yu
zxy487@case.edu
Jiasen Zhang
jxz867@case.edu

Masters Students

Name Program Email
Stephen Andryc Mathematics stephen.andryc@case.edu
Ayo Ashaolu Mathematics ayo.ashaolu@case.edu
Mengxi Bai Statistics mengxi.bai@case.edu
Anna Baumhoer Statistics anna.baumhoer@case.edu
Stephen Davis Applied Mathematics stephen.c.davis@case.edu
Tianqi Gu Statistics tianqi.gu@case.edu
Pooja Kesavan Applied Mathematics pooja.kesavan@case.edu
Joseph Laurienzo Applied Mathematics joseph.laurienzo@case.edu
Zeyu Li Statistics zeyu.li7@case.edu
Chenyu Liu Statistics chenyu.liu3@case.edu
Yizhou Tang Statistics yizhou.tang@case.edu
Chelsea Zebaze Mathematics chelsea.zebaze@case.edu
Yan Zou Statistics yan.zou2@case.edu