Doctoral Students

Gonsalge Almeida
gonsalge.almeida@case.edu
216.368.2883
Mercy Amankwah
mercy.amankwah@case.edu
James Austrow
james.austrow@case.edu
Paromita Banerjee
paromita.banerjee@case.edu
216.368.2933
Roland Baumann
roland.baumann@case.edu
Alberto Bocchinfuso
alberto.bocchinfuso@case.edu
Leon Bykov
leon.bykov@case.edu
Yiting Cao
yiting.cao2@case.edu
216.368.2877
Troy Clark
troy.clark@case.edu
216.368.2887
Stephanie Egler
stephanie.egler@case.edu
216.368.2903
Lancert Foster
lancert.foster@case.edu
Victor Glasgo
victor.glasgo@case.edu
Rhiannon Griffiths
rhiannon.griffiths@case.edu
David Grzybowski
david.grzybowski@case.edu
216.368.2903
Linh Huynh
linh.huynh@case.edu
Gideon Idumah
gideon.idumah@case.edu
216.368.2875
Adama Kujabi
adama.kujabi@case.edu
Lindsay Lee
lindsay.lee@case.edu
216.368.2877
Xuan Ma
xuan.ma@case.edu
216.368.2887
Sumanth Nakkireddy
sumanth.nakkireddy@case.edu
Isaac Oduro
isaac.oduro@case.edu
Shusen Pu
shusen.pu@case.edu
216.368.2135
Eli Rose
eli.rose2@case.edu
Alexander Strang
alexander.strang@case.edu
216.368.2933
Kyle Taljan
kyle-taljan@case.edu
Robert Volkin
robert.volkin@case.edu
216.368.2933
Shuo Wang
shuo.wang9@case.edu
Kai Yin
kai.yin2@case.edu

Masters Students

Name Program Email
Kieran Gallagher Statistics kieran.gallagher@case.edu
Yeshayahu Israeli Applied Mathematics yeshayahu.israeli@case.edu
Michael Judkovich Applied Mathematics michael.judkovich @case.edu
Stephen Liu Mathematics stephen.s.liu@case.edu
Hsing-Duan Louh Applied Mathematics hsing-duan.louh@case.edu
Wayne Wang Statistics yizhuo.wang@case.edu
Wuyan Xu Statistics wuyan.xu@case.edu
Shengyang Zhang Statistics wuyan.xu@case.edu
Yawei Zhang Statistics yawei.zhang@case.edu