Doctoral Students

Mercy Amankwah
mercy.amankwah@case.edu
Roland Baumann
roland.baumann@case.edu
William Bernardoni
wrb37@case.edu
Alberto Bocchinfuso
alberto.bocchinfuso@case.edu
Leon Bykov
leon.bykov@case.edu
Mengchun Cai
mxc1080@case.edu
Clayton Coonrod
cjc240@case.edu
Andrew Edwards
aje52@case.edu
Stephanie Egler
stephanie.egler@case.edu
216.368.2903
Lancert Foster
lancert.foster@case.edu
David Grzybowski
david.grzybowski@case.edu
216.368.2903
Ruizhi Hao
rxh534@case.edu
Linh Huynh
linh.huynh@case.edu
Gideon Idumah
gideon.idumah@case.edu
216.368.2875
Xuan Ma
xuan.ma@case.edu
216.368.2887
Kane Phillips
kap166@case.edu
Damilare Samuel
djs344@case.edu
Esther Samuel
ers194@case.edu
Shayan Sedehi
sxs2648@case.edu
Kyle Taljan
kyle-taljan@case.edu
Johnathon Taylor
jmt240@case.edu
Diliya Yalikun
dxy259@case.edu
Zhuojun Yu
zxy487@case.edu
Jiasen Zhang
jxz867@case.edu

Masters Students

Name Program Email
Stephen Davis Applied Mathematics stephen.c.davis@case.edu
Kieran Gallagher Statistics kieran.gallagher@case.edu
Yeshayahu Israeli Applied Mathematics yeshayahu.israeli@case.edu
Michael Judkovich Applied Mathematics michael.judkovich @case.edu
Stephen Liu Mathematics stephen.s.liu@case.edu
Hsing-Duan Louh Applied Mathematics hsing-duan.louh@case.edu
Wayne Wang Statistics yizhuo.wang@case.edu