Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name

Program

Email

Phone

Gonsalge Almeida PhD-Applied Mathematics gonsalge.almeida@case.edu 216.368.2883
James Austrow PhD-Applied Mathematics james.austrow@case.edu
Nana Ama Baffoe MS-Statistics nanaama.baffoe@case.edu 216.368.2875
Paromita Banerjee PhD-Applied Mathematics paromita.banerjee@case.edu 216.368.2933
Leon Bykov PhD-Mathematics leon.bykov@case.edu 216.368.2883
Troy Clark PhD-Mathematics troy.clark@case.edu 216.368.2887
Victor Glasgo PhD-Mathematics victor.glasgo@case.edu
Rhiannon Griffiths PhD- Mathematics rhiannon.griffiths@case.edu
David Grzybowski PhD-Mathematics david.grzybowski@case.edu
Linh Huynh PhD-Applied Mathematics linh.huynh@case.edu
Richard Lartey PhD-Applied Mathematics richard.lartey@case.edu
Lindsay Lee PhD-Applied Mathematics lindsay.lee@case.edu 216.368.2135
Ben Li PhD-Mathematics ben.li2@case.edu 216.368.2877
Jianbo Li PhD-Statistics jianbo.li@case.edu
Kathryn Lockwood PhD-Mathematics kathryn.lockwood@case.edu
Sumanth Nakkireddy PhD-Applied Mathematics sumanth.nakkireddy@case.edu 216.368.2883
Sararose Nassani PhD-Applied Mathematics sararose.nassani@case.edu 216.368.2875
Isaac Oduro PhD-Applied Mathematics isaac.oduro@case.edu 216.368.2877
Shusen Pu PhD-Applied Mathematics shusen.pu@case.edu 216.368.2135
Jessica Redmon PhD-Applied Mathematics jessica.redmon@case.edu 216.368.2903
Not Pictured Eli Rose PhD-Applied Mathematics eli.rose2@case.edu
Alexander Strang PhD-Applied Mathematics alexander.strang@case.edu 216.368.2933
Kyle Taljan PhD-Mathematics kyle-taljan@case.edu
Robert Volkin PhD-Applied Mathematics robert.volkin@case.edu 216.368.2933
Shuo Wang PhD-Applied Mathematics shuo.wang9@case.edu
Carrie Winterer MS-Statistics carrie.winterer@case.edu 216.368.2887
Kai Yin PhD-Applied Mathematics kai.yin2@case.edu
Yue Zhang PhD-Applied Mathematics yue.zhang13@case.edu 216.368.2887

 

Page last modified: October 12, 2017