Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics

Navigation + Search
Home / Graduate Student Directory

Graduate Student Directory

Name

Program

Email

Phone

Gonsale Almeida PhD-Applied Mathematics gonsalge.almeida@case.edu 216.368.2883
Thomas Atta-Fosu PhD-Applied Mathematics thomas.atta-fosu@case.edu 216.368.2875
Nana Ama Baffoe PhD-Applied Mathematics nanaama.baffoe@case.edu 216.368.2875
Paromita Banerjee PhD-Applied Mathematics paromita.banerjee@case.edu 216.368.2933
Leon Bykov PhD-Mathematics leon.bykov@case.edu 216.368.2883
Troy Clark PhD-Mathematics troy.clark@case.edu 216.368.2887
Alexander Cooke PhD-Applied Mathematics alexander.cooke@case.edu
Not Pictured Meha Darooka PhD-Applied Mathematics meha.darooka@case.edu
Victor Glasgo PhD-Mathematics victor.glasgo@case.edu
Richard Lartey PhD-Applied Mathematics richard.lartey@case.edu
Lindsay Lee PhD-Applied Mathematics lindsay.lee@case.edu 216.368.2135
Ben Li PhD-Mathematics ben.li2@case.edu 216.368.2877
Jianbo Li PhD-Statistics jianbo.li@case.edu
Kathryn Lockwood PhD-Mathematics kathryn.lockwood@case.edu
Connor MacKenzie PhD-Mathematics connor.mackenzie@case.edu 216.368.2135
Sumanth Nakkireddy PhD-Applied Mathematics sumanth.nakkireddy@case.edu 216.368.2883
Isaac Oduro PhD-Applied Mathematics isaac.oduro@case.edu 216.368.2877
Jamie Prezioso PhD-Applied Mathematics jamie.prezioso@case.edu 216.368.2875
Shusen Pu PhD-Applied Mathematics shusen.pu@case.edu 216.368.2135
Jessica Redmon PhD-Applied Mathematics jessica.redmon@case.edu 216.368.2903
Not Pictured Eli Rose PhD-Applied Mathematics eli.rose2@case.edu
Reza Shariatmadari PhD-Mathematics reza.shariatmadari@case.edu 216.368.2903
Michael Swearingin PhD-Mathematics michael.swearingin@case.edu 216.368.2903
Alexander Strang PhD-Applied Mathematics alexander.strang@case.edu 216.368.2933
Kyle Taljan PhD-Mathematics kyle-taljan@case.edu
Robert Volkin PhD-Applied Mathematics robert.volkin@case.edu 216.368.2933
Carrie Winterer PhD-Applied Mathematics carrie.winterer@case.edu 216.368.2887
Kai Yin PhD-Applied Mathematics kai.yin2@case.edu
Yue Zhang PhD-Applied Mathematics yue.zhang13@case.edu 216.368.2887

 

Page last modified: January 27, 2017